Responsabili territoriali

Elenco dei responsabili territoriali suddivisi per regione e nazione:

ABRUZZO : Luigi Spina avv.luigispina@libero.it

Chieti – Mario Canci mariocanci3@gmail.com

Pescara -Gabriella A. Rapposelli gabriellarapposelli@libero.it

Teramo Franco De Angelis

L’Aquila – Gianluca Ranieri   gianluca.ranieri@gmail.com

Civitella del Tronto – Simone Lesti vicarius83@hotmail.it

BASILICATA : Gabriella Terracciano gabriellaterracciano@libero.it

Matera Gianni Pisciotta giannipisciotta70@gmail.com

Potenza Enrico Langone enrico.langone@lusosital.com

CALABRIA : Rosario Messina messinasarovibo@libero.it

Vibo Valentia Rosario Messina

Catanzaro

Cosenza Gianfranco Rogato rogato.gianfranco@virgilio.it

Reggio Calabria – Cinzia Lamberti

Comprensorio Gioia Tauro – Antonino Condrò mas-aniello@libero.it

Crotone – 

CAMPANIA : Referente Regionale Carmine Posillipo caposi@inwind.it

Avellino Giuseppe Firinu giufiri@libero.it

Comprensorio Baronia – Lucia Lapenna lucia.lap@libero.it

Benevento Giuseppe Serino pino7156@gmail.com

Caserta  : Emilia Verde emiliaverdegiulia@libero.it

Salerno Arcangelo Bellucci  arcangelo.bellucci@gmail.com

Napoli Lucia di Mauro luxdima@virgilio.it

Castellammare di Stabia (Na) – Nello Esposito geom.esposito@gmail.com

San Nicola La Strada – Pio Vincenzo Feola Piovincenzofeola@gmail.com

Maddaloni e Valle di Suessola – Amedeo Campagnuolo amedeo.campagnuolo@libero.it

Caserta Vecchia – Francesco Canale Meridionalef@libero.it

Capua – Simona Antonangeli ass.carsharinsocial@gmail.com

Casagiove – Giuseppe Gallo giuseppegallo175@libero.it

Sessa Aurunca e Cellole – Giovanni Rusciano lacrimanotturna@gmail.com

Giugliano in Campania : Espedito Basile es.basile62@gmail.com

Comprensorio Matese : Costantino De Cristofano c.decristofano@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA : Massimo Aiello massaiello59@gmail.com

FRIULI : Gabriele Falco gabrimondiber@libero.it

LAZIO : Carlangelo Scillamà Chiarandà  c.sccillama.c@gmail.com

Roma – Felice Simonelli –  felice.simonelli@virgilio.it

LIGURIA : Maria Cipriano – mariacipriano@alice.it

LOMBARDIA : Mario Bellotti bellotti.mario@gmail.com

Milano – Mario Angerami –superpartenopeo@libero.it

Brescia – Giuseppe Gallo –peppegallo06@libero.it

Bergamo :Vincenzo Luciano Mazzotta vincenzomazzotta1991@libero.it

MARCHE :Gennaro Avano – avano.gennaro@gmail.com

MOLISE : Ermanno d’Apollonio e.dapollonio@gmail.com

Campobasso – Maurizio Galuppo galuppo1980@gmail.com

PIEMONTE : Francesco Sorace francesco.soracec88m@alice.it

Torino: Dario Paraino –piraino.d@libero.it

PUGLIA : Nestore Spadone nestore.spadone@poste.it

Bari -Cosimo De Gioia ing.cosimodegioia@libero.it

Taranto – Tiziana Quartulli ttquartulli@tiscali.it

Foggia – Angelo Chieffo angelo.luigi.chieffo@gmail.com

Lecce – Marco Bramato marco.bramato@gmail.com

Brindisi –

SARDEGNA :

SICILIA :Salvatore Cabibbo salvatorecabibb2011@libero.it

TOSCANA : Lucio Canuzzi luciocanuzzi@yahoo.it

TRENTINO

UMBRIA : Peppe Caserta dott.caserta@gmail.com

VALLE D’AOSTA

VENETO – Vincenzo Tortorella vintortorella@gmail.it

BRASILE : Paolo Fiore paolo.fiore@email.it

FRANCIA : Antonio Moccia Di Ferrazzano ducdeferrazzano@sfr.fr

OLANDA : Pippo Grasso vizzarro@rocketmail.com

GRAN BRETAGNA : Fernanda Gianfrancesco fgianfrancesco@hotmail.com

USA :-Charles Sant’Elia csantelia@aol.com

ARGENTINA – Adriana Battaglia adriana_battaglia@virgilio.it

GERMANIA – Antonio Falco Sinfarosa sinfatony@gmail.com

 

PROVIBIRI : presidente

Giuseppe De Gennaro bukhis@gmail.com

CONSIGLIO DEI PROVIBIRI :

Antonio Riccio antonio.riccio2007@yahoo.it

Nicola Catanese nicoferdi@libero.it

Giulio Di Nicola detto Larosa a_larosa@yahoo.com

Nestore Spadone nestore.spadone@poste.it

 

Share
Translate